Call For Consultation

Review & Ratings

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-15

Roxi is indeed caring, compassionate and competent. She is the best attorney I have ever encountered: effective, efficient and excellent!

— Client 10/15/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-04

As we all know dealing with immigration is complex and complicated. I'd advised anyone not to file on your OWN but to SEEK the EXPERIENCED KNOWLEDGE of Roxi Liming. My son introduced me to Attorney Roxi Liming 10 years ago. She is very professional, experienced and reliable. She helped me get my green card in 2009 and my citizenship in 2016. She guided me each step of my immigration journey. She handles very tough cases successfully with confidence. She is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thanks Roxi..

— Client 10/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-04

Attorney Roxi Liming is a WARRIOR, and a FIGHTER when its comes to immigration. She has provided a GREAT QUALITY OF SERVICE to my family for the past 10 years. Words can't explain her professionalism. Her fees are dirt cheap compared to some greedy attorneys out there. SHE IS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPERIENCED IN ALL IMMIGRATION FIELDS. When she takes your case, she makes it her own. Great communication skills through mail, email, phone and in face-to-face meetings. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED..!

— Client 10/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-04

Ms Roxi Liming is my attorney for my case of immigration of USA. I found her very professional, devoted and sincere to her work. She regularly followed the progress of work and keeps me updated all the time. She also guided me to be prepared for the next step. I have been successfully granted immigration under her specialized and proficient efforts. I will strongly recommend her services to all interested clients. I pray for her for her all success in her professional career.

— Client 10/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-04

Roxi is a fantastic and attentive attorney who has helped successfully guide us through our employment-related and immigration concerns. You can't have a better ally by your side. Highly recommended.

— Client 10/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-16

Excellent Lawyer

— Client 04/16/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-16

Very professional and experienced in the immigration field, I would highly recommend Attorney Roxi Liming to anyone for her listening skills, great personality, honesty and professionalism.

— Client 04/16/2013

4.8 / 5.0
2019-10-03

Excellent attorney. Always give best advice

— Client 10/03/2019

4.6 / 5.0
2010-04-17 10:28:46

Exercised very sound and experioenced judgment. Also, is very professional and courteous.

— Peer 04/17/2010